Advanced Keto

Small groups for ongoing keto support

This group is for people who have been keto for more than a year, but would like ongoing support, camraderie, discussion of keto protocols, new science, experimenting with the guidance of a coach.

Coach Jessyca's group meets weekly on Wednesdays at 8pm EST / 7pm CST / 6pm PST

Coach Katrina's group meets weekly on Wednesdays at 9am EST / 8am CST / 6am PST

Features

  • 4 x (up to) one hour video chat/phone calls per month
  • Email coaching between calls
  • Ketogenic Lifestyle Clients discussion group
  • Custom macros evaluations

Pricing

$129.00 (Monthly)

Sign Up Now

Please select a coach:

Clients Love Ketogenic Lifestyle Coaching!

Whether part of a limited time group or continuing month-to-month coaching, our coaching clients have great things to say about their coaching experiences!

I gifted myself coaching with Elaina. I love it! It helps hold me accountable and she steers me in the right direction. Very much needed on my journey.

Heather Z.

Coaching is so WORTH it! Katrina was my coach & she gave me the little push I needed to succeed in my journey towards my goals. The support was so helpful in learning about fasting & guiding me through as I did my first fast & several others.

If you add up what you spend on Starbucks or beauty products, you can afford coaching. Think of it as an investment in your health...YOU are worth it! I’d rather pay for coaching than Dr bills & prescription meds.

Gina L.

I want to send a big THANK YOU to my coach Lisa Carroll! I have been working with Lisa for almost 3 weeks and WOW! I am absolutely amazed by the progress I have seen in this short time. I have lost 15.4 pounds, stopped taking medication for GERD, seen a significant reduction in hair loss and now fit in a pair of jeans I haven’t worn in 11 years. I started Keto last year about this time on my own and did great for the first few months, but then I got lazy and slacked off. I tried multiple times to start up again on my own without success and finally made the decision that I needed someone to help hold me accountable, that’s where Lisa comes in. She has been exactly what I needed to get myself back on track!

Tabatha E.

I had lost my focus and needed guidance and understanding of the pit falls I was experiencing. Since signing up for coaching, I have had a lot of "A-Ha Moments"; one of which is that I needed the accountability as I am very good at rationalizing things which are not to my benefit. I am more excited about this WOE and feel like I have so much more control. I wish I had signed up for coaching a year ago!!

Kelly H.

A friend of mine introduced me to the Keto woe through the Ketovangelist website. It took me about a month of researching, reading everyone's posts, and listening to the podcasts. After getting as much knowledge as I could, I jumped all in in February 2017. The one person that really inspired me was Mary Roberts! I thought I was doing great until I hit a stall. I couldn't understand why! I never cheated, was doing extremely strict Keto, logging everything into MFP. I started doubting that this wasn't going to work for me. I had tried at so many diets, just to gain it all back or I was just simply starving myself! I didn't want to give up just 2 months in. So I decided to reach out and get a coach! The absolute best decision I could make! Not only did Mary know exactly why I stalled, but she gave me back the confidence that I needed to keep going. Once, I instituted her advice, I lost 12 pounds in a little over a month. She introduced me to the Ketovangelist Coaching site where the overwhelming support and friendship you get from the other coaches and members of the coaching group. If you are where I was, reach out to one of the coaches, come join our Ketovangelist Coaching group! It will be the best decision you can make to be successful on your journey!

Stephanie W.