Basic Keto

Small basic/beginner keto group

This group is good for beginners or advanced keto people, anyone who wants accountability and community in a small group setting, encouragement, a safe space for discussing challenges, recipes, different ways to keto and discerning the many sources of information available. 

Coach Katrina's group meets weekly on Mondays at 10am EST / 9am CST / 7am PST

Coach Mary's group meets weekly on Wednesdays 7pm CST / 8pm EST / 5pm PST

Coach Elaina's group meets weekly on Thursdays 4pm PST / 6pm CST / 7pm EST

Features

  • Email coaching between calls
  • 4 × one hour video chat/phone call per month
  • Ketogenic Lifestyle Clients discussion group
  • Custom macros evaluations

Pricing

$129.00 (Monthly)

Sign Up Now

Please select a coach:

Clients Love Ketogenic Lifestyle Coaching!

Whether part of a limited time group or continuing month-to-month coaching, our coaching clients have great things to say about their coaching experiences!

I gifted myself coaching with Elaina. I love it! It helps hold me accountable and she steers me in the right direction. Very much needed on my journey.

Heather Z.

The Ketogenic Lifestyle Coaches are AH-Mazing! They can help you at any stage of your Keto Journey.
We also have a private Facebook page where all of the Coaching Clients can hang out, talk about all things Keto and beyond. You are worth making this investment in yourself and your Keto Journey. Come join us!

Kimberly G.

I want to send a big THANK YOU to my coach Lisa Carroll! I have been working with Lisa for almost 3 weeks and WOW! I am absolutely amazed by the progress I have seen in this short time. I have lost 15.4 pounds, stopped taking medication for GERD, seen a significant reduction in hair loss and now fit in a pair of jeans I haven’t worn in 11 years. I started Keto last year about this time on my own and did great for the first few months, but then I got lazy and slacked off. I tried multiple times to start up again on my own without success and finally made the decision that I needed someone to help hold me accountable, that’s where Lisa comes in. She has been exactly what I needed to get myself back on track!

Tabatha E.

After 4.5 months Keto I put up a 7.3 Hemoglobin A1C, a big improvement over the 10.2 I put up in late November. Secret for me was a weekly call with the awesomest coach alive, Jessyca Reynolds, just sticking to the plan, getting it all in the diary and not getting on a scale. Ever. That weigh (haha) I’ve avoided judging/condemning and self-congratulating, things I kind of always did 4.6 months ago. Planning to close my eyes, put my fingers in my ears and start humming show tunes next week when I get on the scale for my physical. Life is definitely better these days.

Bob N.

I read about coach Jessyca on another Keto site for women. There was a thread about binge eating disorder which I have been struggling with for over 35 years...im 57 (as well as other eating disorders). I had been trying to do keto, but think it was low carb. I didn't understand the "macros" importance of the correct amounts of fat and protein and the real "who, what, when where and why's" of Keto. I genuinely believe (and I hope this isn't offensive to anyone) that seeing Jessyca  name on that thread was a miracle, and a sign from above. The threads on this Keto site are massive with thousands of comments..... I came to your site and read her history and thought, "wow" she will "get" me! Jessyca  even thou we only know each other thru "cyber" space and face time; has helped me more in a month than YEARS of therapy, medication, and despair. Thru her graoup I was introduced to another wonderful client who shared a technique with me to help me relax.... I'm new to this way of life, but for the first time in years feel HOPE over HOPELESNESS.....it has been a full month that I have not waken up "hating" myself from a massive sugar binge. For me this is giant. Jessyca let me know to always be aware.... That eating disorder is "lurking" waiting to jump out. I have more tools in one month than I have had in the past 35 years of my life dealing with this. I'm truly grateful to Jessyca and feel blessed she is my coach and my friend.

Suzy F.