Eating Disorder Support

Small group setting for ED support

This group is for those who know they have an eating disorder and want a small group setting to discuss recovery, relapse, and how to be keto as a person in recovery.  Focus is on abstinence/food sobriety as the goal, not moderation.

This group includes weekly discussion based on members' current concerns, questions, and struggles.

Coach Mary meets weekly on Wednesdays at 10am CST / 11am EST / 8am PST

Coach Jessyca meets weekly on Tuesdays 8pm EST / 7pm CST / 5pm PST

Features

  • 4 × one hour video chat/phone call per month
  • Email coaching between calls
  • Ketogenic Lifestyle Clients discussion group
  • Custom macros evaluations

Pricing

$129.00 (Monthly)

Sign Up Now

Please select a coach:

Clients Love Ketogenic Lifestyle Coaching!

Whether part of a limited time group or continuing month-to-month coaching, our coaching clients have great things to say about their coaching experiences!

Lisa was very caring and understanding. She always tried to explain things carefully and give me reasons behind her suggestions. She was very patient and understanding when I didn’t or couldn’t keep up with everything.

She answered my questions and was always willing to make suggestions and listen to what I was telling her about what was going on with life and with my keto journey.

I would definitely recommend this company. I found the site to be very professional, and the expectations for clients to be very clear.

Holly J.

I really like the coaching program, I like the daily contact as it keeps me accountable and keeps me motivated. My coach is Linda and she will answer any question I throw at her, she will also give me suggestions to tweak my progress. I strongly recommend it to get you started or to get you back on track it is well worth it.

Dorothea D.

I contacted [my coach] for a Macro Eval when I stalled after an initial 30 lb weight loss. She was very thorough and spot on with two major things that were stalling my progress. She was wonderful to talk to and very understanding. I lost another 10 lbs in the month following. I would highly recommend her as a coach. As a matter of fact both my sister and myself have just signed up for Linda's 8 week course called Beginning, Maintaining, Sustaining. If you are serious about this WOL, I would highly recommend a Coach!

THANK YOU KETOVANGELIST COACHING!!

Wendy W.

I heard about Keto in September of 2016 from a friend.  I’d never heard about it before then so I looked into it.  I’ve tried many times to loose weight but had no success.  I hit 220 pounds and said that something has to change.  So started Keto lost 40 pounds within 9 months then stalled and went awhile before getting coach Mary Roberts.  She helped me fine tune to start losing again.  I have been stalled again for awhile but I am in no rush I’ve went from size 22 to 12 regular jeans.  Now I’m in a petite 12 no weight loss but my body is changing and healing so slowly.  I am Ketoing on knowing this lifestyle is healing me.  I also forgot to say I have Hypothyroidism and Keto is helping with that as well.  I love this group and all the help we give each other.

Deb W.

I went through menopause at 40 and began to really struggle with my weight. I was no longer seeing success with the "normal" weight loss plans that had worked in my 20s and 30s and I was at my wit's end. I hired Katrina as my coach because I could not wrap my head around eating fat. I was terrified I would do it wrong and continue to gain. Figuring out the food ended up being the easy part - fixing my thinking and setting reasonable expectations for MY unique journey was where coaching was truly invaluable. I was a relatively slow loser and having Katrina help me understand why my progress was slow helped me stay the course. She also encouraged me focus on the non-scale benefits of Keto such as better sleep and no more aches and pains instead of being singularly focused on the scale. Thanks to Keto, I now feel better than I did in my 20s! Courtney (48 years old).

Courtney R.